UPCS 6-12 Open House September 23, 2021

 

 

Teacher

 

email

Open House Zoom Link

High School Spanish

Akhand

Annamarie

aakhand@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85964783270

Grade 8 Special Ed

Antolik

Angelina

aantolik@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81446454026

School Counselor

Arnold

Mark

marnold@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/96666304334

School Counselor - College & Career

Beck

Tykisha

tybeck@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84647268754

Grade 7 Math

Benton

Tori

tbenton@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81788617543

Grade 9 English; Grade 12 AP English

Blondin

Eric

eblondin@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86471877176

High School Health & Phys Ed

Browning

Brian

bbrowning@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84231811331

Grade 6 TA

Butenschoen

Conner

cbutenschoen@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/95190975031

Grade 9 Civics; Grade 11 AP Human Geography

Campbell

Robert

rcampbell@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83519172279

Behavior Team

Claggett

Berkeley

bclaggett@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/96666304334

Instructional Supervisor

Conner

Shannon

sconner@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83075156047

Grade 6 Social Studies

Corbett

Michael

mcorbett@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87442820126

Grade 7 Science

Cottrell

Elizabeth

ecottrell@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81983058811

School Psychology

Crislip

Jessica

jcrislip@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/96666304334

Grade 11 & 12 Science

Damm

Steven

sdamm@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81638615178

Middle School Phys Ed

DeAngelo

Stephanie

sdeangelo@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88403315428

Grade 7 Math

Denman

Carin

cdenman@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81788617543

High School Special Education

Drager

Kaylyn

kdrager@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84780802740

Grade 10 English

Dunn

Daniel

ddunn@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84052701382

Grade 8 & 9 Science

Dzurikanin

Christy

cdzurikanin@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87170887643

Attendance Officer

Ferguson

Jeannine

jferguson@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83075156047

Enrollment

Fratangelo

Melissa

mfratangelo@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85062730168

Principal/CEO

Garland

Kathleen

kgarland@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83075156047

Grade 6 Science

Gigliotti

Emily

egigliotti@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83251606536

Grade 10 Geometry

Gordon

Bonnie

bgordon@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82124223843

Grade 7 Reading Specialist

Grabiak

Miranda

mgrabiak@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85338635731

Behavior Team

Hicks

Johnathan

jhicks@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/96666304334

Curriculum Director

Homich

Nicole

nhomich@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83075156047

Grade 7 Social Studies

Johnson

Kenneth

kjohnson@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89463610663

Grade 6 TA

Kalkhof

Clairise

ckalkhof@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88697439058

Grade 12 Special Education

Kastroll

Colleen

ckastroll@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89074364326

Grade 6 English

Keiser

Heimana

hkeiser@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81430278408

Grade 11 & 12 English

Kelley

Rachelle

rkelley@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83868493783

Grade 10 Science

Kelley

Joseph

jkelley@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86543361010

Grade 6 Reading & Math Specialist

Kelly

Cassandra

ckelly@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81430278408

English as a Second Language

Kerr

Jason

jkerr@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85901826208

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Lang

Lauren

llang@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83075156047

High School Special Education

Langer

Shannon

slanger@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86341884672

Grade 6 Math

Linder

Kelly

klinder@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81777197406

Behavior Team

Lockley

Greg

glockley@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/96666304334

Grade 8 Math

Luchini

Angela

aluchini@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89241937375

PIMS

Mack

Jennifer

jmack@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83075156047

Special Education Director

Mandell

Edward

emandell@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83075156047

Art

McMahon

Emily

emcmahon@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88963380564

Grade 9 Math

McVay

Danielle

dmcvay@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83657922175

Grade 7 Special Education

Metro

Kelly

kmetro@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86029693808

Grade 7 English

Miller

Valerie

vmiller@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85338635731

Math Specialist & Physics Teacher

Morris

Tiffany

tmorris@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85809408637

Grade 11 & 12 Social Studies

Mutschler

Matthew

mmutschler@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89719918303

Grade 8 English

Peterman

Jared

jpeterman@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82644232561

Grade 9 Counselor

Reevey

Kevin

kreevey@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/96666304334

Grade 11 & 12 Math

Rensland

Mike

mrensland@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83871098019

Grade 8 Math

Rice

Shawna

srice@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89241937375

Grade 8 Social Studies

Rosswog

Nathan

nrosswog@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81897755309

Grade 8 & 9 Reading Specialist

Teklinsky

Dawn

dteklinsky@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88246232348

Grade 6 Special Education

Trombetta

Anne

atrombetta@upcs.net

https://zoom.us/j/94868530883?pwd=NmFvNUMwcDJRWEdjcDFUR294b1JzQT09

Grade 10 Social Studies

Uhouse

Michael

muhouse@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83390168955

Computers & Technology Teacher

Walker

Jennifer

jwalker@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83736966947

Social Worker

Washington

Denise

dwashington@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/96666304334

Steel Pan Music Teacher

Whorton

Tracey

twhorton@upcs.net

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81633224385