Urban Pathways 6 - 12 Charter School Staff Directory

Phone: (412) 392-4601 

NAME EXT. EMAIL TITLE
Garland, Kathleen 245 kgarland@upcs.net Principal/CEO
Frank, James 620 jfrank@upcs.net Vice Principal
Dr. Mandell, Edward 202 emandell@upcs.net Director of Special Education
Homich, Nicole 590 nhomich@upcs.net Curriculum Coordinator
Ralutz, Jackie 200 jralutz@upcs.net Administrative Assistant
Ferguson, Jeannine 201 jferguson@upcs.net External Engagement, Events, Attendance & Marketing Specialist
Lang, Lauren 216 llang@upcs.net E.A. to the CEO/Principal, & Enrollment, Finance, Nutrition Coordinator
Mack, Jennifer 233 jmack@upcs.net Student Information Coordinator
Hicks, Johnathan 601 jhicks@upcs.net Student Support Specialist
Lockley, Greg 258 glockley@upcs.net Student Support Specialist
Claggett, Berkley 218 bclaggett@upcs.net Student Support Specialist
Blake, Bryan 231 bblake@upcs.net Lead Security
Akhand, Annamarie 618 aakhand@upcs.net Spanish Teacher
Beck, Thomas 591 tbeck@upcs.net Math Teacher
Beck, Ty 203 tybeck@upcs.net Student Support Counselor
Bonner, Darnell 240 dbonner@upcs.net Transition and Internship Manager
Brown, Leonard 627 lbrown@upcs.net Math Teacher
Browning, Brian   bbrowning@upcs.net Health & Physical Education Teacher
Burleson, Amy 599 aburleson@upcs.net Yoga Teacher
Campbell, Rob 592 rcampbell@upcs.net Social Studies Teacher
Cassler, Brenda 539 bcassler@upcs.net Special Education Teacher
Corbett, Michael 595 mcorbett@upcs.net English & Social Studies Teacher
Damm, Steven 596 sdamm@upcs.net Science Teacher
Drager, Kaylyn 594 kdrager@upcs.net Special Education Teacher
Dunn, Daniel 597 ddunn@upcs.net English Teacher
Dzurkanin, Christy 619 cdzurkanin@upcs.net Science Teacher
Grabiak, Miranda 600 mgrabiak@upcs.net Reading Specialist (MS)
Gordon, Bonnie   bgordon@upcs.net Math Teaching Assistant
Johnson, Kenneth   kjohnson@upcs.net Social Studies Teacher (MS)
Kelley, Joseph 622 jkelley@upcs.net Science Teacher
Kelley, Rachelle 603 rkelley@upcs.net English Teacher
Kozlowski, Elizabeth 250 ekozlowski@upcs.net School-based Therapist
Langer, Shannon 602 slanger@upcs.net Special Education Teacher
Love, Melissa 604 mlove@upcs.net Special Education Teacher
Dr. Matz, Amy 260 amatz@upcs.net School Psychologist
McMahon, Emily 623 emcmahon@upcs.net Art Teacher
McVay, Danielle 605 dmcvay@upcs.net Math Teacher
Metro, Kelly 606 kmetro@upcs.net Special Education Teacher
Morris, Tiffany 607 tmorris@upcs.net Math Teacher
Mutschler, Matthew 608 mmutschler@upcs.net Social Studies Teacher
O’Kane, Jennifer 609 jokane@upcs.net English & English Language Teacher
Peterman, Jared   jpeterman@upcs.net Substitute Teacher
Prokopik, Sam 610 sprokopik@upcs.net Science Teacher
Ralston, Rebekah 611 rralston@upcs.net English Teacher
Reevey, Kevin 205 kreevey@upcs.net Student Support Counselor
Rensland, Mike 612 mrensland@upcs.net Math Teacher
Rice, Shawna 613 srice@upcs.net Math Teacher
Rosswog, Nathan 614 nrosswog@upcs.net Social Studies Teacher
Stanga, Marissa 616 mstanga@upcs.net Math & Science Teacher
Uhouse, Michael 615 muhouse@upcs.net African American History Teacher
Walker, Jennifer 621 jwalker@upcs.net Technology Teacher (HS)
Whelan, Noah 617 nwhelan@upcs.net English Teacher
Whorton, Tracey 625 twhorton@upcs.net Music Teacher