Urban Pathways 6 - 12 Charter School Staff Directory

Phone: (412) 392-4601

Garland, Kathleen
Principal/CEO
kgarland@upcs.net

Dr. Mandell, Edward
Director of Special Education
emandell@upcs.net

Conner, Shannon
Supervisor of Instruction
sconner@upcs.net

Homich, Nicole
Coordinator of Curriculum and Instruction
nhomich@upcs.net

Hunter, Lisa
Nurse
lhunter@upcs.net

Ralutz, Jackie
Administrative Assistant – Office
jralutz@upcs.net

Ferguson, Jeannine
External Engagement, Events, Attendance & Marketing Specialist
jferguson@upcs.net

Lang, Lauren
E.A. to the CEO/Principal, & Finance and Nutrition Coordinator
llang@upcs.net

Mack, Jennifer
Coordinator of Student Information and Enrollment
jmack@upcs.net

Hicks, Johnathan
Student Support Specialist
jhicks@upcs.net

Lockley, Greg
Student Support Specialist
glockley@upcs.net

Claggett, Berkley
Student Support Specialist
bclaggett@upcs.net

Blake, Bryan
Lead Security
bblake@upcs.net

Akhand, Annamarie
Spanish Teacher
aakhand@upcs.net

Antolik, Angelina
Special Education Teacher
aantolik@upcs.net

Arnold, Mark
Guidance Counselor
marnold@upcs.net

Beck, Ty
Transition and Internship Counselor and Homless/Foster Liaison
tybeck@upcs.net

Blondin, Eric
English Teacher
eblondin@upcs.net

Browning, Brian
Health & Physical Education Teacher
bbrowning@upcs.net

Campbell, Rob
Social Studies Teacher
rcampbell@upcs.net

Corbett, Michael
English & Social Studies Teacher
mcorbett@upcs.net

Cottrell, Elizabeth
Science Teacher
ecottrell@upcs.net

Crislip, Jessica
School Psychologist
jcrislip@upcs.net

Damm, Steven
Science Teacher
sdamm@upcs.net

Denman, Carin
Math Teacher
cdenman@upcs.net

Drager, Kaylyn
Special Education Teacher
kdrager@upcs.net

Dunn, Daniel
English Teacher
ddunn@upcs.net

Dzurikanin, Christy
Science Teacher
cdzurkanin@upcs.net

Fratangelo, Melissa
Careers Teacher
mfratangelo@upcs.net

Garbett, Olivia
Special Education Teacher
ogarbett@upcs.net

Gigliotti, Emily
Math Teacher
egigliotti@upcs.net

Grabiak, Miranda
Reading Specialist (MS)
mgrabiak@upcs.net

Gordon, Bonnie
Math Teacher
bgordon@upcs.net

Johnson, Kenneth
Social Studies Teacher
kjohnson@upcs.net

Kalkhof, Clairise
Teaching Assistant
ckalkhof@upcs.net

Kastroll, Colleen
Special Education Teacher
ckastroll@upcs.net

Kelley, Joseph
Science Teacher
jkelley@upcs.net

Kelley, Rachelle
English Teacher
rkelley@upcs.net

Langer, Shannon
Special Education Teacher
slanger@upcs.net

Linder, Kelly
Math Teacher
klinder@upcs.net

McMahon, Emily
Art Teacher
emcmahon@upcs.net

McVay, Danielle
Math Teacher
dmcvay@upcs.net

Metro, Kelly
Special Education Teacher
kmetro@upcs.net

Morris, Tiffany
Math Teacher
tmorris@upcs.net

Mutschler, Matthew
Social Studies Teacher
mmutschler@upcs.net

Parks, Donald
English Language Learner Teacher
dparks@upcs.net

Peterman, Jared
English Teacher
jpeterman@upcs.net

Ralston, Rebekah
English Teacher
rralston@upcs.net

Rensland, Mike
Math Teacher
mrensland@upcs.net

Rice, Shawna
Math Teacher
srice@upcs.net

Rosswog, Nathan
Social Studies Teacher
nrosswog@upcs.net

Uhouse, Michael
Social Studies Teacher
muhouse@upcs.net

Walker, Jennifer
Technology Teacher
jwalker@upcs.net

Whorton, Tracey
Music Teacher
twhorton@upcs.net

NAME EMAIL TITLE
Garland, Kathleen kgarland@upcs.net Principal/CEO
Dr. Mandell, Edward emandell@upcs.net Director of Special Education
Conner, Shannon sconner@upcs.net Supervisor of Instruction
Homich, Nicole nhomich@upcs.net Coordinator of Curriculum and Instruction
Hunter, Lisa lhunter@upcs.net Nurse
Ralutz, Jackie jralutz@upcs.net Administrative Assistant – Office
Ferguson, Jeannine jferguson@upcs.net External Engagement, Events, Attendance & Marketing Specialist
Lang, Lauren llang@upcs.net E.A. to the CEO/Principal, & Finance and Nutrition Coordinator
Mack, Jennifer jmack@upcs.net Coordinator of Student Information and Enrollment
Hicks, Johnathan jhicks@upcs.net Student Support Specialist
Lockley, Greg glockley@upcs.net Student Support Specialist
Claggett, Berkley bclaggett@upcs.net Student Support Specialist
Blake, Bryan bblake@upcs.net Lead Security
Akhand, Annamarie aakhand@upcs.net Spanish Teacher
Antolik, Angelina aantolik@upcs.net Special Education Teacher
Arnold, Mark marnold@upcs.net Guidance Counselor
Beck, Ty tybeck@upcs.net Transition and Internship Counselor and Homless/Foster Liaison
Blondin, Eric eblondin@upcs.net English Teacher
Browning, Brian bbrowning@upcs.net Health & Physical Education Teacher
Campbell, Rob rcampbell@upcs.net Social Studies Teacher
Corbett, Michael mcorbett@upcs.net English & Social Studies Teacher
Cottrell, Elizabeth ecottrell@upcs.net Science Teacher
Crislip, Jessica jcrislip@upcs.net School Psychologist
Damm, Steven sdamm@upcs.net Science Teacher
Denman, Carin cdenman@upcs.net Math Teacher
Drager, Kaylyn kdrager@upcs.net Special Education Teacher
Dunn, Daniel ddunn@upcs.net English Teacher
Dzurikanin, Christy cdzurkanin@upcs.net Science Teacher
Fratangelo, Melissa mfratangelo@upcs.net Careers Teacher
Garbett, Olivia ogarbett@upcs.net Special Education Teacher
Gigliotti, Emily egigliotti@upcs.net Math Teacher
Grabiak, Miranda mgrabiak@upcs.net Reading Specialist (MS)
Gordon, Bonnie bgordon@upcs.net Math Teacher
Johnson, Kenneth kjohnson@upcs.net Social Studies Teacher
Kalkhof, Clairise ckalkhof@upcs.net Teaching Assistant
Kastroll, Colleen

ckastroll@upcs.net

Special Education Teacher
Kelley, Joseph jkelley@upcs.net Science Teacher
Kelley, Rachelle rkelley@upcs.net English Teacher
Langer, Shannon

slanger@upcs.net

Special Education Teacher
Linder, Kelly klinder@upcs.net Math Teacher
McMahon, Emily emcmahon@upcs.net Art Teacher
McVay, Danielle dmcvay@upcs.net Math Teacher
Metro, Kelly kmetro@upcs.net Special Education Teacher
Morris, Tiffany tmorris@upcs.net Math Teacher
Mutschler, Matthew mmutschler@upcs.net Social Studies Teacher
Parks, Donald dparks@upcs.net English Language Learner Teacher
Peterman, Jared jpeterman@upcs.net English Teacher
Ralston, Rebekah rralston@upcs.net English Teacher
Rensland, Mike mrensland@upcs.net Math Teacher
Rice, Shawna srice@upcs.net Math Teacher
Rosswog, Nathan nrosswog@upcs.net Social Studies Teacher
Uhouse, Michael muhouse@upcs.net Social Studies Teacher
Walker, Jennifer jwalker@upcs.net Technology Teacher
Whorton, Tracey twhorton@upcs.net Music Teacher