Our teachers spend extraordinary time and effort giving individual attention to each student. They all serve as mentors to a small group of students. This practice ensures good communication between school and home.


Administration

Kathleen Garland - Principal/CEO                kgarland@upcs.net
Dr. David Martin - Director of Curriculum and Assessment                dmartin@upcs.net
Dr. Edward Mandell - Director of Special Education              emandell@upcs.net

Teachers and Staff

Name                            Email                                             Extension

Annamarie Akhand         aakhand@upcs.net         618

Thomas Beck                     tbeck@upcs.net               591

Tykisha Beck                      tybeck@upcs.net            203

Bryan Blake                        bblake@upcs.net            231

Darnell Bonner                  dbonner@upcs.net        240

Robert Campbell              rcampbell@upcs.net      592

Samuel Carmichael          scarmichael@upcs.net 

Brenda Cassler                  bcassler@upcs.net          593

Berkeley Claggett            bclaggett@upcs.net       218

Jackie Conti                        jconti@upcs.net               200

Michael Corbett               mcorbett@upcs.net       595

Steven Damm                     sdamm@upcs.net           596

Daniel Dunn                       ddunn@upcs.net             597

Christy Dzurikanin            cdzurikanin@upcs.net   619

Erin Engelhard                   eengelhard@upcs.net   598

Jeannine Ferguson          jferguson@upcs.net      201

James Frank                       jfrank@upcs.net              620

Miranda Grabiak              mgrabiak@upcs.net       600

Reginald Hickman            rhickman@upcs.net       621

Johnathan Hicks               jhicks@upcs.net               601

Nicole Homich                   nhomich@upcs.net        590

Lisa Hunter                         lhunter@upcs.net           257

Joseph Kelley                    jkelley@upcs.net             622

Lauren Lang                        llang@upcs.net         216

Shannon Langer               slanger@upcs.net           602

Greg Lockley                      glockley@upcs.net          258

Melissa Love                      mlove@upcs.net             604

Jennifer Mack                   jmack@upcs.net              233

Amy Matz                           amatz@upcs.net              260

Emily McMahon               emcmahon@upcs.net   623

Danielle McVay                 dmcvay@upcs.net          605

Kelly Metro                        kmetro@upcs.net           606

Tiffany Morris                    tmorris@upcs.net           607

Matthew Mutschler          mmutschler@upcs.net   608

Madeline Neely                mneely@upcs.net           624

Jennifer O'Kane-Fenk      jokane@upcs.net            609

Samuel Prokopik              sprokopik@upcs.net      610

Rebekah Ralston              RRalston@upcs.net        611

Kevin Reevey                    kreevey@upcs.net         205

Mike Rensland                  mrensland@upcs.net    612

Jamol Reynolds                 jreynolds@upcs.net       626

Shawna Rice                       srice@upcs.net             613

Nathan Rosswog              nrosswog@upcs.net      614

Amanda Saxman              achuba@upcs.net           615

Mark Schaffer                   mschaffer@upcs.net     599

Marissa Stanga                  mstanga@upcs.net         616

Noah Whelan                    nwhelan@upcs.net        617

Tracey Whorton               twhorton@upcs.net       625