Our teachers spend extraordinary time and effort giving individual attention to each student. They all serve as mentors to a small group of students. This practice ensures good communication between school and home.


Administration

Kathleen Garland - Principal/CEO                kgarland@upcs.net
Dr. David Martin - Director of Curriculum and Assessment                dmartin@upcs.net

Teachers and Staff

Thomas Beck                     tbeck@upcs.net

Tykisha Beck                      tybeck@upcs.net

Bryan Blake                        bblake@upcs.net

Darnell Bonner                 dbonner@upcs.net

Jacob Burton                     jburton@upcs.net

Robert Campbell             rcampbell@upcs.net

Samuel Carmichael         scarmichael@upcs.net

Brenda Cassler                 bcassler@upcs.net

Berkeley Claggett            bclaggett@upcs.net

Kimberly Clark                  KClark@upcs.net

Michael Cochran              mcochran@upcs.net

Jacqueline Conti              jconti@upcs.ent

Carrie Cooper                   ccooper@upcs.net

Michael Corbett               mcorbett@upcs.net

Steven Damm                   sdamm@upcs.net

Daniel Dunn                       ddunn@upcs.net

Erin Engelhard           eengelhard@upcs.net

Jeannine Ferguson         jferguson@upcs.net

Michael Gaitaniella         mgaitaniella@upcs.net

Miranda Grabiak              mgrabiak@upcs.net

Stephen Hanik                  shanik@upcs.net

Johnathan Hicks               jhicks@upcs.net

Nicole Homich                  nhomich@upcs.net

Courtney Jones                cjones@upcs.net

Shannon Langer               slanger@upcs.net

John Laukaitis                   jlaukaitis@upcs.net

Greg Lockley                     glockley@upcs.net

Melissa Love                     mlove@upcs.net

Jennifer Mack                   jmack@upcs.net

Edward Mandell              emandell@upcs.net

Amy Matz                           amatz@upcs.net

Emily McMahon               emcmahon@upcs.net

Danielle McVay                dmcvay@upcs.net

Tiffany Morris                   tmorris@upcs.net

Matthew Mutschler       mmutschler@upcs.net

Lawrence Nicolette        lnicolette@upcs.net

Jennifer O'Kane-Fenk   jokane@upcs.net

Samuel Prokopik             sprokopik@upcs.net

Rebekah Ralston             RRalston@upcs.net

Kevin Reevey                    kreevey@upcs.net

Mike Rensland                 mrensland@upcs.net

Shawna Rice                      srice@upcs.net

Nathan Rosswog             nrosswog@upcs.net

Amanda Saxman             achuba@upcs.net

Marissa Stanga                 mstanga@upcs.net

Noah Whelan                    nwhelan@upcs.net

Tracey Whorton               twhorton@upcs.net